congress 2018

call2all MONGOLIA

congress 2018


NO INVITATION LETTERS WILL BE ISSUED for visa/immigration purposes.

People of these countries do not require visa for entry points of Mongolia: USA, Japan, Canada, Germany, Hong Kong, Russia, and Thailand (Click here for more information on visa exempted countries).

People of these countries need to get a single entry visa to enter Mongolia: South Korea, China, and India.